Personeel E-Pos Adresse

             
Alicia Serfontein  :    alicia@elsies.co.za                             Loudi Basson   loudi@elsies.co.za
Alta du Toit  alta@elsies.co.za   Lynette Labuschagne lynette@elsies.co.za
Anina Buys  : anina@elsies.co.za   Madelyn Stoman  : madelyn@elsies.co.za
Bianca J.v. Rensburg  : bianca@elsies.co.za   Magda Swart  magda@elsies.co.za
Carena Delport  : carena@elsies.co.za   Marinda Lourens  : marinda@elsies.co.za
Chantelle Diedericks  chantelle@elsies.co.za   Marli Novellie marli@elsies.co.za
Dawie le Roux : dawie@elsies.co.za     Marna Jacobs marna@elsies.co.za
Driekie Strydom driekie@elsies.co.za   Marijke Schoeman marijke@elsies.co.za
Elmien van Staden  : elmien@elsies.co.za   Monica le Roux : monica@elsies.co.za
Elna McKenzie elna@elsies.co.za   Morne Badenhorst morne@elsies.co.za
Elsa van Staden elsa@elsies.co.za   Nikita du Vos nikita@elsies.co.za
Elsabe Visser visser@elsies.co.za   Renette Devenier renette@elsies.co.za
Erna Terblanche  : erna@elsies.co.za   Sanet du Toit : sanet@elsies.co.za
Esca Erasmus esca@elsies.co.za   Steven Venter steven@elsies.co.za
Helene Grobler : helene@elsies.co.za   Tania Mitton : tania@elsies.co.za
Ian Muller : ian@elsies.co.za   Tonya Botha : tanya@elsies.co.za
Jody Laubscher : jody@elsies.co.za    Tonya Slabbert : tonya@elsies.co.za
Johard Pawson : johard@elsies.co.za   Tuanette Botha : tuanette@elsies.co.za
Kayli de Wet : kayli@elsies.co.za   Werner Serfontein : werner@elsies.co.za
Lelani Vos : lelani@elsies.co.za   Zelda Fanoe zelda@elsies.co.za
Liz-Mari Nel liz-mari@elsies.co.za   Zinetta Britz zinetta@elsies.co.za